DRi_TEMPLATE BASEDirect Recruiters has been recognized as the relationship-focused executive search firm that assists Healthcare Information Technology (IT) organizations with recruiting, acquiring and retaining high-impact healthcare industry talent for mission-critical positions. We provide executive search, recruitment and staffing services to fill Healthcare IT jobs in the Healthcare Technology industry. Contact our healthcare IT recruiter, Mike Silverstein at 440-996-0594 or msilverstein@directrecruiters.com for recruiting assistance or to be considered for a healthcare IT job.


Finding Top Talent

Direct Recruiters specializes in recruiting, staffing, search and consulting solutions for the Healthcare Information Technology (IT) Industry. Our team is dedicated to sourcing, identifying, acquiring, and retaining top performing professionals to elevate the success of our clients' organizations. In addition, DRI's healthcare IT executive search specialists are experienced in working with Private Equity, Venture Capital, and Growth Equity firms to recruit their portfolio company leaders and teams. We deliver qualified healthcare software sales candidates quickly and professionally.

The healthcare information technology industry is known for the use of hardware and software for the purpose of using health data, healthcare information to improve patient care, efficiency and cost. Direct Recruiters is well-versed in the healthcare information technology industry and has extensive knowledge of quality data, leading to quality patient care. Healthcare software sales recruiters and medical software sales recruiters at DRI help healthcare software companies hire sales professionals to lead their business development, sales strategy and partnerships with hospitals, insurance providers, pharma companies, medical equipment manufacturers, and more.

Healthcare-it-recruiters-executive-search
DRI Interview process

Healthcare IT Recruiting Areas of Focus

As an executive search firm, Direct Recruiters' Senior Executive Recruiters, Software Sales Recruiters and Research Associates work with renowned companies that focus on the following areas:


Healthcare IT Roles We Place

The DRI team is comprised of Healthcare IT Senior Recruiters, Software Sales Recruiters and Research Associates who have a thorough understanding of the Healthcare IT industry and current job market. We have a proven track record in placing C-Suite and Executive Leadership Teams

DRI partners with with clients to grow functional teams as well. Our high-level search model helps leading organizations across a multitude of healthcare verticals find top talent to fill their leadership roles, followed by functional teams.


Healthcare IT Executive Search Firm

Direct Recruiters is a Healthcare IT executive search firm and provides recruiting services to fill Healthcare IT jobs in the Healthcare Technology industry. Our team has a track record of filling high-level executive roles for leading companies in the industry, as well as assisting candidates in their Healthcare IT executive job search. Led by Mike Silverstein, Partner & Healthcare IT Executive Recruiter, Direct Recruiters is one of the top Healthcare IT Executive search firms for companies looking to add top talent.

Get in Touch with Our Team

To Fill a Position or Discuss a Recruiting Assignment, contact Mike Silverstein, Managing Partner & Director of Healthcare IT Recruitment at 440-996-0594, msilverstein@directrecruiters.com. Connect with Mike Silverstein on LinkedIn.  Mike Silverstein is a member in good standing at the Pinnacle Society, the nation’s premier consortium of top recruiters within the direct placement and search industry.

For a broad range of IT Contracting and Staffing Solutions including Staff Augmentation and Temp-to-Perm for Healthcare IT and Enterprise IT, contact our sister company Hospital IT Group at 440-996-0051.

Please join our LinkedIn networking group, Healthcare IT Executive Networking.

Thought Leader Interview: Talent Trends in Private Equity

The Healthcare Technology team at Direct Recruiters, Inc. had the opportunity to interview several leaders within the Private Equity Healthcare investment space to discuss their perspectives in our Thought Leader Series, Talent Trends in Private Equity: Acquisition, Retention & Building Culture in Today's Market.

Read Interviews Here
Thought Leader Interview: Healthcare IT Leaders Discuss COVID-19

Throughout the COVID-19 crisis, DRI connected with successful Healthcare IT companies and individuals to share info and tips regarding how their businesses are responding to the pandemic, keeping your employees engaged, and more. 

Read Interviews Here

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Clients we have recently worked with:

Mike Silverstein | Managing Partner of Healthcare IT & Life Sciences | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-996-0594 | msilverstein@directrecruiters.com

Kasey Fahey Kaiser | Partner, Healthcare Technology & Life Sciences | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-996-0861 | kkaiser@directrecruiters.com

Norman Volsky | Partner and Digital Health Practice Leader | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-996-0059 | nvolsky@directrecruiters.com

Mitchell Herman | Partner | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-996-0875 | mherman@directrecruiters.com

Stephen Benson | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-996-0580 | sbenson@directrecruiters.com

Jaimie Bailey | Healthcare IT Recruitment Research Manager | 440-996-0878 | jbailey@directrecruiters.com

Jillian Weiss | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-991-1062 | jweiss@directrecruiters.com

Brad Morrison | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-996-0586 | bmorrison@directrecruiters.com

Tyler Slomovitz | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-971-1204 | tslomovitz@directrecruiters.com

Brett Dubin | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-991-1065 | bdubin@directrecruiters.com

Amy Bogart | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-971-1203  | abogart@directrecruiters.com

Trevor Yasinow  | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-723-2276  | tyasinow@directrecruiters.com

Megan Lappin | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 513-572-5825 | mlappin@directrecruiters.com

Rebecca Forristall | Director of Biotechnology | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 415-858-6202 | rforristall@directrecruiters.com

Robert Plants | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-996-0058 | rplants@directrecruiters.com

Ben Shamis | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 872-249-9587 | bshamis@directrecruiters.com

Benjy Paley | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-627-2183 | bpaley@directrecruiters.com

Kayla Fleeter | Researcher | 440-735-8389 | kfleeter@directrecruiters.com

Zach Williams | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 717-727-0433 | zwilliams@directrecruiters.com

Ashlee Giannetti | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-290-4265 | agiannetti@directrecruiters.com

Amber Nolan | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-252-4929 | anolan@directrecruiters.com

Sam Novak | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-578-7234 | snovak@directrecruiters.com

Chelsea Pegler | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-971-1199 | cpegler@directrecruiters.com

Gabriella Witkes | Healthcare IT Recruiter | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 440-975-7866 | gwitkes@directrecruiters.com

Guru Brandes-Swamy | Director of Analytics - Healthcare IT & Life Sciences | Healthcare IT Executive Search | 404-793-0618 | gbrandes-swamy@directrecruiters.com