PrintDirect Recruiters is an executive search firm that recruits high-impact employees for companies in the USA Packaging industry. DRI assists Packaging organizations with recruiting, acquiring, and retaining high-impact talent for mission-critical positions. For recruiting assistance or to be considered for a packaging job, please contact our packaging recruiters, Cherie Shepard at 440-996-0582 or cshepard@directrecruiters.com and Jason Herbert at 440-996-0591 or jherbert@directrecruiters.com.


Finding Top Talent

Automated Packaging Equipment is used in any packaging operations and processes in preparation for transport, warehousing, and end users. Various types of packaging equipment and machinery are used depending on what needs to be accomplished and what is most efficient for the business.

Direct Recruiters helps top Automated Packaging Equipment companies to secure the best talent for their teams. Our success can be attributed to the trust and relationships we have built with clients and candidates alike. Discretion, confidentiality, honesty and integrity are the guiding principles of our business and our promise to those we serve. Our team is dedicated to sourcing, identifying, acquiring, and retaining top performing professionals to elevate the success of our clients' organizations. In addition, DRI's packaging executive search specialists are experienced in working with Private Equity, Venture Capital, and Growth Equity firms to recruit their portfolio company leaders and teams.

The DRI team is comprised of Automated Packaging Equipment experts including Researchers, Senior Recruiters, and Practice Leaders who devote 100% of their efforts in this industry. They have a thorough understanding of the current job market and what it takes to fill open positions.

On a daily basis, we are in contact with Packaging Equipment executive management and hiring authorities looking to hire key industry professionals including but not limited to:


DRI acquires talent within Packaging Equipment including but not limited to:

Primary and Secondary Packaging Equipment


Get in Touch with Our Team

To Fill a Position or Discuss a Recruiting Assignment, contact our Automated Packaging Equipment Recruiters, Processing Equipment Recruiters, and Material Handling Recruiters, Robert Cohen at 440-996-0595/rcohn@directrecruiters.com, Jason Herbert at 440-996-0591/jherbert@directrecruiters.com, or Cherie Shepard at 440-996-0582/cshepard@directrecruiters.com

Please join our LinkedIn networking group, Packaging Executive Networking.

Robert Cohn
Managing Partner
Packaging Equipment Recruiter
440-996-0595
rcohn@directrecruiters.com

Cherie Shepard
Partner
Director of Packaging Equipment Recruitment
Packaging Equipment Recruiter
440-996-0582
cshepard@directrecruiters.com

Jason Herbert
Partner
Executive Search Practice Leader of Packaging Equipment
Packaging Equipment Recruiter
440-996-0591
jherbert@directrecruiters.com

Joel Jelinek
Packaging Equipment Executive Recruiter
440-996-0864
jjelinek@directrecruiters.com

David Cremi
Packaging Equipment Recruiter
440-996-0592
dcremi@directrecruiters.com

NickSaddleton-320x320

Nick Saddleton
Packaging Equipment Executive Recruiter
440-971-1193
nsaddleton@directrecruiters.com

Joe-Terry-320x320

Joe Terry
Packaging Equipment Executive Recruiter
440-996-0872

jterry@directrecruiters.com

Tim Sullen 320x320

Tim Sullen
Packaging Equipment Executive Recruiter
440-996-0862
tsullen@directrecruiters.com

Jacob Dengg 320x320

Jacob Dengg
Packaging Equipment Executive Recruiter
440-996-0879

jdengg@directrecruiters.com

Kanika Kalra 320x320

Kanika Kalra
Packaging Equipment Researcher

kkalra@directrecruiters.com

Jerry-Falcon-320x320

Jerry Falcon
Packaging Equipment Researcher
gfalcon@directrecruiters.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Clients we have recently worked with: