discuss-recruiting-assignment1How do we get started? Let's chat about a recruiting assignment to place prospective employees with your firm, our search process, how we fill open positions with qualified candidates, and the rates associated with our services.

Automated Material Handling Equipment
Cherie Shepard, Director of  Packaging  & Material Handling
440-996-0581
cshepard@directrecruiters.com
Jason Herbert, Practice Leader Packaging & Material Handling 440-996-0591
jherbert@directrecruiters.com

Automated Packaging Equipment
Cherie Shepard, Director of  Packaging  & Material Handling
440-996-0582
cshepard@directrecruiters.com 

Jason Herbert, Practice Leader Packaging & Material Handling
440-996-0591
jherbert@directrecruiters.com

Automation & Industrial Technology
Robert Cohn, Managing Partner
440-996-0595
rcohn@directrecruiters.com

Consumer & Professional Technologies
Leo Golubitsky, Executive Recruiter 
440-991-1063
lgolubitsky@directrecruiters.com

Electronic/Physical Security
Ryan Lange, Partner & Practice Leader, Government & Electronic Security
440-996-0593
rlange@directrecruiters.com

Energy & Sustainability and HVAC/R
Matt Cohen, Energy & Sustainability and HVAC/R Practice Leader 440-996-0860
mcohen@directrecruiters.com

Flexible Packaging
David Peterson, Managing Partner & Director of Plastics
440-996-0590
dpeterson@directrecruiters.com

Food & Pharmaceutical Processing Equipment
Cherie Shepard, Director of Packaging & Material Handling,
440-996-0582
cshepard@directrecruiters.com
Jason Herbert, Practice Leader Packaging & Processing Equipment 440-996-0591
jherbert@directrecruiters.com

Food Service Equipment
Rachel Makoski, Executive Recruiter Food Service Equipment
440-996-0871
rmakoski@directrecruiters.com

Healthcare IT 
Mike Silverstein, Managing Partner & Director Healthcare IT Practice
440-996-0594
msilverstein@directrecruiters.com

Healthcare Plan/Payer Practice
Kasey Fahey, Director of Health Payer Practice
440-996-0861
kfahey@directrecruiters.com

IT Security/Cybersecurity
Ryan Lange, Partner & Director of IT Security/Cybersecurity
440-996-0580
rlange@directrecruiters.com

Life Sciences
Sarah Pozek, Director of Life Sciences
440-996-0597
spozek@directrecruiters.com

Military Leadership Excellence
Tom Clark, Director of Military Leadership Excellence
440-996-0874
tclark@directrecruiters.com

Military Transition
Tom Clark, Director of Military Transition
440-996-0874
tclark@directrecruiters.com

Pharmaceutical Packaging & Processing
Jason Herbert, Practice Leader of Processing & Packaging Equipment
440-996-0591
jherbert@directrecruiters.com

Plastics
David Peterson, Managing Partner & Director of Plastics
440-996-0590
dpeterson@directrecruiters.com

Government Technology
Ryan Lange, Partner & Practice Leader, Government & Electronic Security
440-996-0593
rlange@directrecruiters.com

Robotics
Josh Olgin, Director of Robotics
440-996-0585
jolgin@directrecruiters.com

Supply Chain & Logistics
Tom Clark, Director of Supply Chain & Logistics
440-996-0874
tclark@directrecruiters.com

Vehicle Technology
Laurie Bradley, Director of Vehicle Technology
586-945-9270
lbradley@directrecruiters.com