Direct Recruiters has been recognized as the relationship-focused executive search firm that assists Predictive Maintenance Technology organizations with recruiting, acquiring and retaining high-impact talent for mission-critical positions. We provide executive search, recruitment & staffing services to fill predictive maintenance jobs. For employee recruiting assistance, executive search, or placement assistance, please contact Managing Partner and our predictive maintenance technology recruiter, Cherie Shepard at 440-996-0582 or cshepard@directrecruiters.com.


Finding Top Talent

The manufacturing industry is increasingly relying on advanced technologies and software such as AI and IoT to become more efficient, effective and reduce downtime. Predictive Maintenance Technologies do just that; they provide a way for manufacturers to determine when maintenance needs to be done on equipment through tracking software and data analysis. This increases productivity by 25%, reduces breakdowns by 70% and lowers maintenance costs by 25%.  

As the demand for predictive maintenance software grows among the manufacturing segment, organizations providing these technologies continue to build and grow their teams. DRI predictive maintenance technology recruiters rely on their vast industrial industry experience to place top talent into leading predictive maintenance organizations. Our executive search specialists provide customized employment solutions, with a focus on finding top-performing predictive maintenance experts. DRI offers contingency search, contract staffing and retained 'Direct Retention' search to companies focused on machine health.

Predictive-Maintenance-Technology-Recruiters
DRI Headhunters (1)

Roles We Place

On a daily basis, we are in contact with Packaging Equipment executive management and hiring authorities looking to hire key industry professionals in the areas below:

  • C-Suite
  • Executive Level
  • Vice President
  • Director
  • Controller
  • National Account Manager
  • Sales Manager
  • Sales Representative
  • Account Manager
  • Marketing Manager
  • Product Manager
  • Project Manager
  • Plant Manager
  • Engineering Manager
  • Systems Engineer
  • Applications Engineer
  • Product Engineer
  • Technical Service Manager
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Controls Engineer
  • Site Manager
  • Inquire About Other Professionals

Predictive Maintenance Technology Areas of Focus

DRI acquires talent within the following Predictive Maintenance Technology segments:

  • AI
  • Internet of Things
  • Machine Learning

Get in Touch with Our Team

To Fill a Position or Discuss a Recruiting Assignment, contact our Predictive Maintenance Technology Recruiter, Cherie Shepard 440-996-0582 cshepard@directrecruiters.com.

Cherie Shepard, Managing Partner

Cherie Shepard | Managing Partner | Director of Predictive Maintenance Technology Recruitment | Predictive Maintenance Technology Recruiter | 440-996-0582 | cshepard@directrecruiters.com

jason-herbert-square-web-shot

Jason Herbert | Partner | Predictive Maintenance Technology Recruiter | 440-996-0591 | jherbert@directrecruiters.com

joel-jelinek-square-web-shot

Joel Jelinek | Predictive Maintenance Technology Executive Recruiter | 440-996-0864 | jjelinek@directrecruiters.com

Nick Saddleton 320x320

Nick Saddleton | Predictive Maintenance Technology Executive Recruiter | 440-971-1193 | nsaddleton@directrecruiters.com

Jess Marino 320x320

Jess Marino | Predictive Maintenance Technology Executive Recruiter | 440-991-1063 | jmarino@directrecruiters.com

Kanika Kalra 320x320

Kanika Kalra | Predictive Maintenance Technology Researcher | kkalra@directrecruiters.com

Jerry-Falcon-320x320

Jerry Falcon | Predictive Maintenance Technology Researcher | gfalcon@directrecruiters.com

James Maxwell 320x320

James Maxwell | Predictive Maintenance Technology Researcher | jmaxwell@directrecruiters.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.